MTBuyers Guide

2012

The American Machine Tool Distributors' Guide.

Issue link: https://mtbg.epubxp.com/i/57692

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 155 of 161

American Machine Tool Distributors' Association 2011-2012 Board of Directors Officers Terms expiring April 30, 2012 Chairman Steve M. Wherry* President Cardinal Machinery, LLC 7535 Appling Center Drive Memphis, TN 38133-5069 901-377-3107 Fax: 901-377-6032 s.wherry@cardinalmachinery.com Chairman-Elect Ronald J. Mager* President / CEO Machinery Systems, Inc. 614 East State Parkway Schaumburg, IL 60173-4533 847-882-8085 Fax: 847-882-2894 ronm@machsys.com Treasurer Kevin J. Kilgallen, CMTSE* President Mid Atlantic Machinery, Inc. 6332 Flank Drive Harrisburg, PA 17112 717-541-1633 Fax: 717-541-8014 kkilgallen@midatlanticmachinery.com Directors Terms expiring April 30, 2012 Greg Buck* President Productivity, Inc. 15150 25th Avenue North Minneapolis, MN 55447 763-476-8600 Fax: 763-476-4092 gbuck@productivity.com M. William Farris, CMTSE President Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools 3427 West 30th South Wichita, KS 67217-1011 316-945-6800 Fax: 316-945-7667 bill_farris@komt.com Terms expiring April 30, 2013 Dennis J. Leonard, CMTSE* President AME, Inc. 5770 Clarkson - Unit # C Denver, CO 80216 303-922-9266 Fax: 303-922-9261 denny@amerm.com Brooke Sykes, Jr. CMTSE President Ellison Technologies Tennessee 7118 Crossroads Boulevard Brentwood, TN 37027 615-661-6800 Fax: 615-661-6802 bsykes@ellisontechnologies.com Terms expiring April 30, 2014 Ralph H. Hegman* President Hegman Machine Tool, Inc. 8718 Monticello Lane North Maple Grove, MN 55369-4549 763-424-5622 Fax: 763-315-7326 rhegman@hegmanmachine.com Mark McClain President McClain Tool & Technology, Inc 106 Weldon Parkway St. Louis, MO 63043-3187 314-432-3220 Fax: 314-432-1180 markm@mcclaintool.com Secretary Jerry L. Rex, CMTSE* President Morris South, LLC, a Morris Group Company 12428 Sam Neely Rd Charlotte, NC 28278 704-523-6008 Fax: 704-527-5958 jrex@morrissouth.com William T. Meo, Jr. President Koma Precision, Inc. 20 Thompson Road East Windsor, CT 06088 860-627-7059 Fax: 860-623-4132 wtmj@komaprecision.com Thomas R. Dillon Vice Chairman DMG/Mori Seiki U.S.A., Inc. 2400 Huntington Boulevard Hoffman Estates, IL 60192 847-593-5400 tdillon@dmgmoriseikiusa.com Bruce R. Yeager President Allegheny Machine Tool Systems 632 E. McMurray Road McMurray, PA 15317 724-942-4451 Fax: 724-942-4453 brucey@allegmach.com Gary D. Lowery President Maruka U.S.A., Inc. 1210 NE Douglas Lee's Summit, MO 64086 816-524-1811 Fax: 816-524-5444 glowery@marukausa.com Peter J. Addy, CMTSE President Addy Machinery Company, Inc. 36055 Groesbeck Highway Clinton Township, MI 48035 916-975-9500 Fax: 616-975-9501 peter@addymachinery.com Peter J. Klier Vice President Brooks Associates, Inc. 300 Longwater Drive Norwell, MA 02061 781-871-3400 Fax: 781-871-4969 pklier@comcast.net Ted Redling President Triad Machine Tool Company 7881 West 48th Avenue Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 303-424-0268 Fax: 303-424-8627 tredling@triadmt.com * Indicates Executive Committee Member Bradley R. Morris President Morris Group, Inc. 910 Day Hill Road Windsor, CT 06095 860-687-3300 Fax: 860-687-3301 bmorris@robertemorris.com Jack R. Butts, CMTSE President Associated Machine Tool Technologies, Inc. 10010 Houston Oaks Drive Houston, TX 77064 832-912-2010 Fax: 281-970-9651 jbutts@amttech.net 2012 AMTDA Buyer's Guide *This directory includes AMTDA marketing associate members, equipment manufacturers represented by AMTDA distributor members and advertisers. 148 = indicates AMTDA Member

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of MTBuyers Guide - 2012