MTBuyers Guide

2012

The American Machine Tool Distributors' Guide.

Issue link: https://mtbg.epubxp.com/i/57692

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 156 of 161

The American Machine Tool Distributor's Association (AMTDA) leads organizations involved in the manufacturing and distribution of machine tools, equipment and technology used in the U. S. manufacturing industry by providing networking opportunities, essential education programs, and services that help our members provide innovative solutions to their customers. AMTDA: Networking, Leadership, Information, and Innovation for Growing Companies AMTDA STAFF Peter A. Borden, CMTSE President, CEO PBorden@amtda.org 240-499-0600 Steven Lesnewich VP, Director of Member Services slesnewich@amtda.org 240-499-0603 Gregory Jones Director, Education & Training gjones@amtda.org 240-499-0612 William Herman Director of Events bherman@amtda.org 240-499-0604 Sandy Lombardo Finance Manager slombardo@amtda.org 240-499-0602 Jacob Ervin New Media Strategy Coordinator jervin@amtda.org 240-499-0623 Clara Mora Assistant to the President/ Certification Manager cmora@amtda.org 240-499-0605 Tracie Ching Design Coordinator tching@amtda.org 240-499-0601 Find AMTDA online at www.AMTDA.org and follow us on the AMTDA Network at www.AMTDAnetwork.org. You can also follow AMTDA on our YouTube Channel, Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin. = indicates AMTDA Member 2012 AMTDA Buyer's Guide 149 *This directory includes AMTDA marketing associate members, equipment manufacturers represented by AMTDA distributor members and advertisers.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of MTBuyers Guide - 2012